Latest Products http://www.vallabhaminerals.co.in Latest Products 18-01-02 en-us http://www.vallabhaminerals.co.in Dolomite Lumps http://www.vallabhaminerals.co.in/dolomite-lumps.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Being a prominent name in this area of operations, we, as a Supplier, bring forth qualitative array of Dolomite Lumps. We ensure that the products will remain in a safe condition and for this; we have hired experts who keep a strict vigilance on the entire unit. Moreover, our unit is timely upgraded ensuring more safety. Dolomite Powder http://www.vallabhaminerals.co.in/dolomite-powder.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only high quality raw material is used for preparing the offered lot and we make sure that it is sourced from the trusted places and that too after complete quality confirmation. Our team members and professionals possess rich domain knowledge and experience concerning the packaging of all products. We make certain that the products are packed sternly using the best in class material.Dolomite powder Used for paints, soap, fertiliser, chemical, poultry, glass, granite, iron etc. (powder avail in diffrrent mesh and lumps) Limestone Lumps http://www.vallabhaminerals.co.in/limestone-lumps.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to make hassle free transactions, we have adopted an online payment procedure that ensures immediate transfer of money and confidentiality of clients' information. We, along with our packaging professionals, ensure that the range of products meets current requirements, for that reason we make use only qualitative packaging material, procured from the renowned vendors. Limestone Powder http://www.vallabhaminerals.co.in/limestone-powder.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To protect our entire range of products from external factors that can be damaging, we have a state-of-the-art packaging unit equipped with the latest secure packaging technologies and materials. We are a quality conscious firm, thus never compromise on the quality of the offerings. In addition, we make use of quality tested raw material and modern work methods for manufacturing the same. For paints, iron ,cement etc. Avail in form of powder and lumps. Lime Dolomite Powder http://www.vallabhaminerals.co.in/lime-dolomite-powder.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our speedy distribution network, we are capable to render quickly and hassle free deliveries. Ours is a quality driven company and strive hard to provide top-notch products to our worthy patrons. For this, we procure basic material from the trusted places only. For paints and soap product's . Avail in form of powder. Quartz Lumps http://www.vallabhaminerals.co.in/quartz-lumps.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by a well-established warehouse, we are able to store the products in a secured manner. Thus, we ensure complete security of the products from any kind of damage. Being a prominent name in this area of operations, we, as a Supplier, bring forth qualitative array of Quartz Lumps. Quartz Powder http://www.vallabhaminerals.co.in/quartz-powder.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our complete range of product is wrapped in strong, nontoxic, and superior-grade packs that protect the contents inside from damage, moisture, logistic movement, etc. Furthermore, the packaging has product details printed on it. Clients can select any payment mode from our online or offline methods. Both of them are secure, hassle free, and ensure the fastest trade with the customers. For iron,glass etc. Avail in form of powder and lumps. Steatite Powder http://www.vallabhaminerals.co.in/steatite-powder.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In our spacious warehouse, we store the entire lot under safe environment ensuring zero damage to the products. Moreover, we have hired experts to keep a check on the same. With our fast delivery network, we can easily meet expected delivery deadline of the clients. So, what are you waiting for, place orders now! For cosmotics,paints etc. Avail in form of powder and lumps. White Shale Powder http://www.vallabhaminerals.co.in/white-shale-powder.htm Wed, 13 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 In order to ensure the safety of the products, we carefully store the lot under hygienic conditions and safe environment. Moreover, the lot is stringently and regularly checked by the experts. Being a prominent name in this area of operations, we, as a Supplier, bring forth qualitative array of White Shale Powder. Used for wall putties , fertilisers etc.